Staff Directory

 Name
 Title Email Extension
Tim Wiegand  Executive Director
Career, Technical & Alternative Education
twiegand@eacs.k12.in.us 3101
Micah Quick Automation & Robotics Instructor mquick@eacs.k12.in.us 5830
Jenna Burke Health Science Instructor jburke@eacs.k12.in.us 5833
Ashley Shaffer-Childers Health Science Instructor ashaffer-childers@eacs.k12.in.us 5837
Pam Cobb Pharmacy Tech Instructor pcobb@eacs.k12.in.us 5834
Phillip Springer Precision Machining Instructor pspringer@eacs.k12.in.us 5825
Kurt Van Horn ABC Construction Trades Instructor kvanhorn@eacs.k12.in.us 5811
Dan Reuille ABC Construction Trades Instructor dreuille@eacs.k12.in.us 5810
Ericka Barrett Front Office Secretary ebarrett@eacs.k12.in.us 5802 

To leave a phone message during non-office hours, or to call direct, please dial (260)446-0100 and then the extension of the person you're trying to reach.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement