Staff Directory

 

Name

 Title

Email

Extension

Tim Wiegand

 Executive Director
Career, Technical & Alternative Education

twiegand@eacs.k12.in.us

3101

Micah Quick

Automation & Robotics Instructor

mquick@eacs.k12.in.us

5830

Patricia Wagner

Health Science Instructor

pwagner@eacs.k12.in.us

5833

Kristine Reuille

Health Science Instructor

kreuille@eacs.k12.in.us

5837

Pam Cobb

Pharmacy Tech Instructor

pcobb@eacs.k12.in.us

5834

Phillip Springer

Precision Machining Instructor

pspringer@eacs.k12.in.us

5825

Brian Duncan

Criminal Justice Instructor 

bduncan@eacs.k12.in.us

5829

Kurt Van Horn

ABC Construction Trades Instructor

kvanhorn@eacs.k12.in.us

5811

Dan Reuille

ABC Construction Trades Instructor

dreuille@eacs.k12.in.us

5810

Ericka Barrett

Front Office Secretary

ebarrett@eacs.k12.in.us

5802 


To leave a phone message during non-office hours, or to call direct, please dial (260)446-0100 and then the extension of the person you're trying to reach.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement